[EP] Oodera – “My Time EP” ft. Slowdog X Quincy

DeepWell Entertainment presents The sophomore EP of Oodera, this 6 track EP is titled “My Time” the same title of his hit single, which video will drop exactly in a week’s time, the EP has Varieties of inputs from producers to Featured artist, download and Enjoy…





  1. My Time” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Igba Odogwu” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ndi Imi” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Deep” ft. Slowdog & Quincy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. O Nonso” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Kenechukwu” || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post [EP] Oodera – “My Time EP” ft. Slowdog X Quincy appeared first on tooXclusive.

Source: Music

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.